skip navigation

Saturday October 27, 2018

Rutland Youth 12U T2

4

CSB Youth 12U T2

3

Sunday October 28, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

St Albans Youth 12U T2

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

St Albans Youth 12U T2

0

CSB Youth 12U T2

8

Sunday November 04, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

5

Essex Youth 12U T2

0

Saturday November 17, 2018

Essex Youth 12U T2

3

CSB Youth 12U T2

5

Sunday November 25, 2018

Youth 12U T2

3

Plattsburg Roadrunners T2

5

Sunday November 25, 2018

Youth 12U T2

3

Plattsburg Roadrunners T2

7

Saturday December 01, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

1

Rutland Youth 12U T2

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

Rutland Youth 12U T2

3

Sunday December 02, 2018

UVHA

Youth 12U T2

Saturday December 08, 2018

Chazy

4

Youth 12U T2

0

Sunday December 09, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

Rutland Youth 12U T2

3

Sunday December 09, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

2

Rutland Youth 12U T2

4

Saturday December 15, 2018

Youth 12U T2

1

Chazy

2

Sunday December 16, 2018

St Albans Youth 12U T2

1

CSB Youth 12U T2

5

Saturday December 22, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

7

Essex Youth 12U T2

1

Sunday December 23, 2018

Youth 12U T2

UVHA

Saturday December 29, 2018

Rutland Youth 12U T2

1

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

Sunday December 30, 2018

CSB Youth 12U T2

7

St Albans Youth 12U T2

2

Saturday January 05, 2019

Essex Youth 12U T2

2

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

Essex Youth 12U T2

2

Saturday January 12, 2019

Plattsburg Roadrunners T2

1

Youth 12U T2

1

Sunday January 13, 2019

Verdun Leafs

0

Youth 12U T2

5

Friday January 18, 2019

Char Lan Rebels

1

Youth 12U T2

6

Friday January 18, 2019

Youth 12U T2

5

Amiraux D'Aylmer

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

Youth 12U T2

2

Ottawa Sting

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Kanata Blazers

2

Youth 12U T2

3

Sunday January 20, 2019

Loups Des Collines

3

Youth 12U T2

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Dynamo 12U Select

2

Youth 12U T2

4

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rutland Youth 12U T2

1

CSB Youth 12U T2

4

Sunday February 03, 2019

CSB Youth 12U T2

5

Middlebury Youth 12U T3

3

Sunday February 03, 2019

Youth 12U T2

Dynamo 11U Elite

Sunday February 10, 2019

Australian Ice Crocs

3

Youth 12U T2

5

Sunday February 10, 2019

Australian Ice Crocs

1

Youth 12U T2

2

Friday February 15, 2019

Essex Youth 12U T2

CSB Youth 12U T2

Saturday February 16, 2019

St Albans Youth 12U T2

CSB Youth 12U T2

Sunday February 17, 2019

Middlebury Youth 12UT3/T2

CSB Youth 12U T2

Sunday February 17, 2019

CSB Youth 12U T2

Rutland Youth 12U T2

Friday March 15, 2019

Youth 12U T2

Yale '06 AA

Saturday March 16, 2019

Upper Valley

Youth 12U T2

Saturday March 16, 2019

Youth 12U T2

Casco Bay

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
L
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
CAIRNS
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Plattsburg Roadrunners T2
Plattsburgh, NY, USA - Plattsburg State Field House
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Plattsburg Roadrunners T2
Plattsburgh, NY, USA - Plattsburgh State Field House
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2 -
UVHA
Cairns 2 - Cairns 2
10:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 8
L
Chazy
C1
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Spartan Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ Chazy
Scotts' Memorial Rink - Chazy, NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Cairns 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sun Dec 23 -
@ UVHA
Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA - Wendell A. Barwood Arena, Highland Avenue, White River Junction, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 29
W
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Cairns 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Plattsburg Roadrunners T2
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Verdun Leafs
Cairns 2 - Cairns 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Char Lan Rebels
Richcraft Sensplex, Shefford Road, Gloucester, ON, Canada - Capital Winter Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Amiraux D'Aylmer
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Capital Winter Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
@ Ottawa Sting
Richcraft Sensplex, Shefford Road, Gloucester, ON, Canada - Capital Winter Classic
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Kanata Blazers
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Capital Winter Classic
Final/OT
Sun Jan 20
L
Loups Des Collines
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Capital Winter Classic
Final/OT
Sun Jan 27
W
Dynamo 12U Select
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Dynamo 11U Elite
Cairns 2
Cancelled
Sun Feb 10
W
Australian Ice Crocs
Cairns 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Australian Ice Crocs
Cairns 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
Middlebury, VT, USA
5:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Middlebury, VT, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Middlebury Youth 12UT3/T2
Middlebury, VT, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Middlebury, VT, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 15 -
@ Yale '06 AA
Ham Public Ice Arena, West Main Street, Conway, NH, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Upper Valley
Ham Public Ice Arena, West Main Street, Conway, NH, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Casco Bay
Ham Public Ice Arena, West Main Street, Conway, NH, USA
6:00 PM EDT